Conference Staff

CONFERENCE STAFF
PHONE: 704.535.2260 OR 800.562.7929

(Alphabetical)

Annalee Allen, Associate Director of Ministerial Services
704.714.2335 ext. 111 | aallen@wnccumc.org

Nancy Andersen, Archivist/Historian
704.714.2351 ext.168 | archives@wnccumc.org

John Boggs, Director of Vital Discipleship
704.936.7840 | jboggs@wnccumc.org

Marsha Bradley, Ministry Assistant
704.714.2334 ext. 122 | mbradley@wnccumc.org

Adri Bullard-Rogers, Ministry Assistant
704.714.2338 ext. 131 | abrogers@wnccumc.org

Dale Bryant,  Benefits Administrator,Treasury/Administrative Services
704.714.2332 ext. 177 | dbryant@wnccumc.org

Candy Caron, Ministry Assistant, Vitality/Mission Partnerships
704.714.2356 ext. 123 | ccaron@wnccumc.org

Amy Coles, Assistant to the Bishop
704.714.2324 ext. 134 | acoles@wnccumc.org

Gloria Francisco, Accounting, Treasury/Administrative Services
704.714.2347 ext. 126 | gfrancisco@wnccumc.org

Yvonne Gritt, Controller, Treasury/Administrative Services
704.714.2358 ext. 135 | ygritt@wnccumc.org

Carroll Harris, Camping Ministries Coordinator
704.714.2349 ext. 121| charris@wnccumc.org

Havaleh Havelka, Resource Center Director
704.714.2340 ext. 141 | hhavelka@wnccumc.org

Kimberly T. Ingram, Director of Ministerial Services/Conference Secretary
704.714.2354 ext. 112 | kingram@wnccumc.org

Jeff Johnson, Administrative Assistant/Payables- Treasury Services
704.714.2346 ext. 128 | jjohnson@wnccumc.org

Mark King, Conference Treasurer, Treasury/Administrative Services
704-714-2323 ext. 140 | treasurer@wnccumc.org

Paul L. Leeland, Resident Bishop
704.714.2344 ext. 138

Joyce Lemmond, Receptionist
704.535.2260 ext. 110 | jlemmond@wnccumc.org

Dot McDaniels, Accounting, Treasury/Administrative Services
704.714.2339 ext. 155 | dmcdaniels@wnccumc.org

Kathy Odell, Director of Human Resources
704-714-2336 ext. 132 | kodell@wnccumc.org

Ken Perry, Director of Information Technology
704.714.2322 ext. 148 | kperry@wnccumc.org

Jim Pyatt, Archivst/Historian
704-714-2321 ext. 143 | jpyatt@wnccumc.org

Michael Rich, Director of Communications
704.714.2329 ext. 125 | mrich@wnccumc.org

DeEtta Rivens, Executive Administrative Assistant to the Bishop
704.714.2344 ext. 138 | drivens@wnccumc.org

Barbara Rouse, Database Specialist
704.714.2341 ext. 124 | brouse@wnccumc.org

Caroline Wood, Director of Missional Engagement and Connectional Relationships
704.714.2345 ext. 117 | cwood@wnccumc.org

District Superintendents and Staff

Conference Leadership Team Pages
WNCC Archives