BOM Contacts

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Position Name Phone Email
Chairperson Donald

Jenkins

336.723.4531 djenkins@wnccumc.net
Vice-Chairperson Elizabeth

Coppedge- Henley

704.817.3990 elizabethch@wmfwnc.org
Secretary Ann Duncan 828.883.2985 aduncan@wnccumc.net
Treasurer George Ragsdale 704.825.2106 gragsdale@wnccumc.net
Registrar; Director of Ministerial Services Kim Ingram 704.535.2260 kingram@wnccumc.org
Lay Member Fred Cantler 828.399.1526 fredcantler@gmail.com
District Superintendent Laura Auten 704.983.1104 lauten@wnccumc.org
Order of Elder Chairperson Veranita Alvord 336.288.9399 valvord@wnccumc.net
Order of Deacon Chairperson Gloria Hughes 336.766.6375 ghughes@wnccumc.net
Fellowship of Local Pastors & Associate Members Chairperson Sue Anne Morris 336.635.8573  

smorris@wnccumc.net

 

OTHER CONTACT INFORMATION

Position Name Phone Email
Call and Vocation Jim Parsons 704.821.7273 jparsons@wnccumc.net
Candidacy Mentoring Annalee Allen 704.535.2260 aallen@wnccumc.org
Clergy Mentoring Kim Ingram 704.535.2260 kingram@wnccumc.org
Clergy Support Services Linda Zastovnik 704.892.8277 lzastovnik@wnccumc.net
Conference Relations Committee Bev

Coppley

336.723.3695 bcoppley@wnccumc.net
Continuing Education Funds Lauren Anderson 336.337.2238 landerson@wnccumc.net
EM/ABLC Pam

Blackstock

336.273.4006 pblackstock@wnccumc.net
Licensing School and Orientation to Ministry David Greene 704.483.5055 dgreene@wnccumc.net
Local Pastor Registrar Kim Ingram 704.535.2260 kingram@wnccumc.org
Ministerial Education Funds (MEF) Laura Elliott 704.932.3216 lelliott@wnccumc.net
Para-Professional/Professional

Certification

Pamela

Deck

828.429.1838 phdeck@bellsouth.net
Para-Professional/Professional

Re-certification

Debbie Foust 336.812.4804 dfoust@wesleymemorial.org
Provisional Member Relations Brad Thie 919.660.3423 bthie@wnccumc.net
Vocational Discernment Coordinator & Seminary Student Relations Annalee Allen 704.535.2260 aallen@wnccumc.org